Online Casino | Casino | Titan Poker review

Dutch flagItalian flagPortuguese flagEnglish flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagRussian flagGreek flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroat flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagRumanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flag
By N2H

Casino | Titan Poker review

More and win $ 100,000 to Jackpot Sit 'N' Go Tournaments
What would be even finer than the gain of hundreds of dollars in a quick sit 'n' go tournament? $ 100,000 or more to win the same tournament!

Titan Poker is proud of its players exclusive jackpot tournament series to offer, which they cash in tens of thousands of dollars back home with them.

Win six consecutive $ 50 + $ 9, six-player Fort Knox Sit 'n' Go tournaments and you will be the jackpot prize with an initial value of $ 50,000 to take home. The jackpot, each week increased by $ 10,000 and is often granted with prices as high as $ 150,000.

If your profit consecutive sessions is interrupted and you end on the second place, you do not have to worry. You will still qualify for a prize! In six tournaments in a row to finish first or second place for you of $ 750 cash.

The Rio Jackpot begins initially with $ 25,000 and take each week increased by $ 10,000 until a skilful player succeeds in six tournaments in a row to win. The Maui Jackpot starts with $ 15,000 weekly and is also gradually increasing. That is an incredible deal for a $ 5 + $ 1 sit 'n' go access to the tournament.

Have you no big budget for tournament game? There is a jackpot sit 'n' go tournament series for you - the Dirty Dozen. What you should do is four tournaments in a row to win a quick price of $ 2000.

Jackpot sit 'n' go tournaments = poker action with huge prices at Titan Poker! Titan Poker currently offers more than $ 10000000 monthly guaranteed prices. Go to action today at Titan Poker!

Related Blogs

Filed Under casino reviews |

Tagged With casino, poker

Comments

Leave a Reply

Online Casino | Casino | Titan Poker examen

Dutch flagItalian flagPortuguese flagEnglish flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagRussian flagGreek flagBulgarian flagCzech flagCroat flagDanish flagFinnish flagPolish flagRumanian flagSwedish flagNorwegian flag
By N2H

Casino | Titan Poker examen

Win $ 100,000 et plus de Jackpot Sit 'N' Go
Qu'est-ce serait encore mieux que de gagner une centaine de dollars dans un fast sit 'n' go tournoi? 100,000 $ ou plus pour gagner le même tournoi!

Titan Poker est fier de ses joueurs une série de tournois exclusifs jackpot à offrir, où des dizaines de milliers de dollars en espèces à la maison avec eux.

Six Win $ 50 + $ 9, six joueurs de Fort Knox Sit 'n' Go et les tournois, vous aurez le jackpot prix avec une valeur de départ de 50.000 dollars à la maison. Le gros lot, chaque semaine, avec 10.000 $ et sont souvent accordés avec des prix aussi élevé que 150.000 dollars.

Si votre profit sessions consécutives est interrompu et vous sur le second, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter. Vous pourrez toujours bénéficier d'un prix! En six tournois de suite, se terminant à la première ou la deuxième place pour vous pour 750 $ en espèces.

Le Rio Jackpot commence d'abord avec $ 25,000 et de prendre chaque semaine à $ 10,000 compétentes jusqu'à ce qu'un joueur réussit à six tournois d'affilée pour gagner. Le Maui Jackpot commence à $ 15.000 par semaine et aussi peu à peu. Cette offre est exceptionnelle pour un $ 5 + $ 1 Sit 'N' Go pour le tournoi.

Vous n'avez pas un gros budget pour un tournoi? Il ya un jackpot Sit 'N' Go série de tournois pour vous - le Dirty Dozen. Ce que vous devez faire est de quatre tournois d'affilée pour gagner un petit prix de 2000 $.

Jackpot Sit 'N' Go = tournois de poker avec des prix de l'action à Titan Poker! Titan Poker offre actuellement plus de 10000000 $ en versements mensuels de prix garantis. Aller à l'action aujourd'hui à Titan Poker!

Blogs

Classé dans casino commentaires |

Tagged avec casino, poker

Commentaires

Laissez une réponse